Background Image

New Ork Boy Here

Discussion in 'Orks' started by Mardek, Mar 19, 2017.

1. Mardek Mardek New Member

WAAAAAAAGH!!! fellow greenskins, im just new to the game and wanted some advice on loadouts to better kill umies!
    any help is really appreciated :OrkMoon:
    bossaroo likes this.
  2. Gobteef Firebat Curator

Toughness if whatcha want to stack ifz ya wantz to live longer at ze moment. Dats da biggest tip I can give ya till ye'z gettin' sum o' the good gubbinz from da Supply Drops and Advancement Tree.
  3. Mr Bunny mrbunny Arkhona Vanguard

Welcome to da foight. If youse like a bit of dakka, big shoota is da bizness right now. It makes me a sad ork to say, if youse is going to chop, avoid axes and clubbas for now :(
  4. Khornatian Khornatian Steam Early Access

Fer melee, Chain Choppa or normal Choppa with Impact Mod and Penetration Mod will work well. Other options that also work well are the Burny Choppa (increased DPS) and Ghost Choppa (40% inherent lifesteal).

Both Shootah and Big Shootah work well for the Shootah, the former being better in close quarters while the latter shines when defending a point where you can put a bit of range between yourself and the enemy, though it still has palpable hipfire.

For the Lootah, Plasma Deffgun will serve you well for Anti-personnel purposes, Kannon is great for long range AoE support and anti-vehicle purposes. Stay away from the Dakka Deffgun, it's plain inferior to the Plasma Deffgun.
  5. Plasma Chompa. The rtc one. :)
  6. Bossaroo bossaroo Well-Known Member

If you're looking for a group to play with head over to the recruitment Sub-Forum and drop by Da Lead Belchas guild thread. Theres always someone on to play with and if you need advise on how to play Orks there are plenty of expierenced members
    Ashgarm likes this.
  7. Brikksmasha DoomedOne Subordinate

OKAY, YA LITTLE GROT! LISSEN UP!