Background Image

Twitch - May 12

Discussion in 'Announcements & Contests' started by KatieFleming, May 10, 2017.

  1. Weapon wall could mean when you've got a weapon braced against a railing. Maybe they're looking in to that. Or maybe they're talking about quad-guns.

    Or maybe cap points and fortress are going to get like, rows of shootahs and bolters and stuff stacked together in a giant wall of dakka.

    Also the minute I saw the Damned Legionnaire, this is what came to mind. And now I can't unthink it.

    [​IMG]

    Foul Xenos!
    Talron likes this.
  2. Katie Fleming KatieFleming Community Manager

  3. @Noah

    We see you hiding behind that giant monitor!
  4. Horus Firskon Subordinate

    Where is the LSM campaign?
  5. phantagor phantagor Eternal Battles Moderator

    @KatieFleming You might want to update the Timezone Image you used in your entry post.
    It says:
    2PM EST / 11 AM PDT / 7 PM GMT...

    unfortunatly 7 PM GMT is 3 PM EST and 12 AM PDT....or 2 PM EST / 11 AM PDT is 6 PM GMT...
    So...that led to some severe confusion in yesterdays EB match ;) (as we aimed for 8 GMT, right after the dev stream, but had to push one our forward)

Share This Page