Background Image

Toasty's Campaign Report

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DrDooManiC, May 19, 2017.

1. Disclaimer: I am not good at this

Here some Status Reports of how well the LSM Campaign is going

2:01:37

[​IMG]

7 Hours earlier, we had 114 of 151 Pixels, aká 75,4%

Now we are at 118 of 151 Pixels, which is equal to 78,1%

Gain since last measurement: +2,7%

Summary:
    As i live here, i can tell you, this was European Prime-time, as where the most people who wanted in EU can play and LSM won 2,7%.

Now LSM still has 21,9% to climb up to, and 2 days left. Bare in mind, those are weekend-days and as such, those who are really dedicated should have a lot of time on their hands to play and push the bar even further.

Question remains, will LSM be able to find enough enemys? Queue times are still horrible so i can only imagine how terrible it must be to get a full Guild into a game, which is totally what LSM would need right now, coordinated teamplay, quickly won matches.

Especially since it is quite easy now for Guild from other factions to join, as the matchmaker craves for everything not LSM to put it against the countless Angels of Death waiting in Queue.

LSM made 78% in roughly 7 days, means a little more then 11% a day. If this trend goes on, 2 more days (especially weekends) could mean they may succeed in their campaign.

That is, IF the matchmaker finds enough enemys for them.
    Chances are that everyone and their mother now has 10 wins in their bags and play their main faction again which would be good.
    But other LSM may only now have the time to join the fray, which could clog the Matchmaker up again.

We will see i guess, i look again tomorow morning and keep you updated
    Maybe

1:22:56
    [​IMG]

Measured again, as i just finished my movie.

It has been 2:41 Hours, and went from 118 of 151 Pixel aká 78,1%

Up to 120 of 151 Pixel, which should be equal to 79,4%

So the gain in close to 3 Hours was +1,3%

Summary: