Background Image

The Wolf Within- Fenrys Hjolda!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Sharpe45, Aug 14, 2016.

1. [​IMG]

Hello to all, a little bit about myself is that majority of my gaming/clan experience comes from the world of Mount and Blade (Napoleonic Wars/Persistent Worlds). Ive been fighting in guilds for the past 6 years roughly. I find myself more addicted to guilds/clans now more than most games because i find it always fun to be playing a game on a more tactical large scale role with your friends.
    I have had EC now for over a year pretty much, and only been in 2 legions.
    First legion i joined was Strike Force Ultra with Setonis, but found myself wanting to strike out on my own so parted ways and started planning.
    7 Months ago myself a few friends started off the Wolves of Garmr (Space Wolves) company with the goal to grow and become a ferocious pack of bloodthirsty hounds ready to charge into any situation no matter the odds. We have always been fans of the melee in EC but as updates are released we have not covered all of our bases and a few of us even learnt how to shoot.

Now in August we have been fighting hard against the EC Updates and patiently waited (Well as much as a Space Wolf can be patient) for the release of our legion in game.
    As i stand now i am the elected Great Wolf of the VI Legion compromising of 3 companies and 120+ Members, so all looks good for us and we cant wait to fight till the end at the murdermake for Russ & the Allfather.

[​IMG]
    Portrait of the Great Wolf Ragnar Oathsworn​
  2. Haldur Haldur Curator

Greetings, Wolf Brother!

We already exchanged some words. I am looking forward to see you charge into battle with those who follow you.

// Won't say welcome, as I think you might have been here longer than I am. :D But nice to meet you!
    Sharpe45 likes this.
  3. Welcome Brother!

"SKLJA ODDA", "UME LINDVAR JOR", "OJOR VA RUSS! LEMAN RUSS!"

Fenrys Hjolda!
    Sharpe45 likes this.