Background Image

Hello Everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by CaptainHades, Jan 30, 2017.

1. CaptainHades Recruit

Hi there,

I'm new to EC (started today!) and just wanted to say hi. Playing as LSM right now (Blood Angel) but plan to try other stuff soon.

I hope to see you all out on the Battlefield, for the time being if there are any friendly groups of people out there willing to take a n00b along for the ride let me know!

Thanks and have fun,
    Hades
    Paeyvn, Mogsey and Kaptin_Pokkets like this.
  2. Lootmasta Kaptin_Pokkets Arkhona Vanguard

Welcome ta da fight lad! Always good ta see new fightas comin' in. As you is a new LSM boy, I fink ya might like ta read some of da tips dat some good lads have put out on da forums ta help new boyz like yerself learn how ta win. Read dat "How to Win as LSM" thread so ya got a good idea of how to fight, it'll help ya a lot.

Here be a link: http://forum.eternalcrusade.com/threads/how-to-win-as-lsm.63125/
    CaptainHades likes this.
  3. CaptainHades Recruit

Though I am loathed to accept help from a xenos, I am pleased to be welcomed to this awesome game! I hope one day we meet on the field so that I can test my mettle!
    Kaptin_Pokkets likes this.
  4. Haldur Haldur Curator

Hello Hades,

welcome to the game and the community! I hope you are going to have as much fun as I do. :)

You can find all the clans advertisements here. Also make sure to check The Mad Nomads out, the Chapter that I am with. We would be happy to take you on the ride and have fun together while playing the game (and many other games as well!).
    CaptainHades likes this.
  5. Lootmasta Kaptin_Pokkets Arkhona Vanguard

I'll keep an eye out for ya lad. Den we'll fight Captain ta Kaptin!
    CaptainHades likes this.
  6. Mogsey Mogsey Member

Welcome to the game