Background Image

Does having the Monster Keyword give you extra abilities?

Discussion in 'Table Top' started by acepost, Jun 27, 2017.

  1. acepost acepost Active Member

    Hi guys, I just finished reading Index Xenos 1 and was wondering what does having the keyword Monster do for you now in the new edition? Both the Wraithlord and Wraithknight have this keyword, I looked through the core rule book appendix and could not find any specific reference?

    Any extra info and enlightenment would be appreciated, thanks.
  2. Sariel Searva Ordinate

    you get nothing, its just a unit classification like <Infantry> or <Vehicle>

Share This Page